Allrecipes.com
Allrecipes.com
YouTube Video
  • Get the recipe for Chicken Nepiev at: http://allrecipes.com/recipe/85861/chicken-nepiev/ The classic chicken entrees, Neptune and Kiev, come together in this delicious stuffed chicken recipe. Season chicken breast with a mixture of Italian seasoning, onion powder and garlic powder. Roll up the chicken breast with garlic cream cheese inside and dip in herb seasoned bread crumbs. Brown in butter, ...

Allrecipes.com
Allrecipes.com
YouTube Video
  • Get the recipe for Broccoli Bacon Ranch Tots at: http://allrecipes.com/recipe/259460/broccoli-bacon-ranch-tots/ So your kids love the tots but not their veggies so much? Give broccoli the tot treatment and make the veggies a treat they won’t resist! Mix egg, onion, Cheddar cheese, panko bread crumbs, bacon, parsley and ranch dressing mix with riced broccoli florets. Form into tots, drizzle with ...

Allrecipes.com
Allrecipes.com
YouTube Video
  • Get the recipe for Ham and Cheese Bowties at: http://allrecipes.com/recipe/21362/ham-and-cheese-bowties/ Make it a cheesy night for a happy family with this yummy bowtie twist on mac & cheese. Create a white sauce with butter, flour, salt, pepper, garlic and milk, then stir in mustard and Colby cheese. Mix with cooked bowtie pasta and ham, top with Parmesan cheese and bake until bubbly for a dis...

Allrecipes.com
Allrecipes.com
YouTube Video
  • Get the recipe for Frank's Spicy Alabama Onion Beer Chili at: http://allrecipes.com/recipe/70038/franks-spicy-alabama-onion-beer-chili/ Bring the flavor to the party with this homemade chili that really packs the spicy heat! Combine ground beef chuck with onions, tomatoes, tomato sauce, a can of your favorite beer and lots of spicy chili beans. Bring on the flavor with Worcestershire sauce, hot ...

Allrecipes.com
Allrecipes.com
YouTube Video
  • Get the recipe for Chicken Jook with Lots of Vegetables at: http://allrecipes.com/recipe/245280/chicken-jook-with-lots-of-vegetables/ For cold days, there’s nothing more comforting than the Chinese specialty, jook, or congee. This porridge-like dish involves a long simmering of chicken thighs, green onion, ginger, garlic, jalapeno peppers and rice with cabbage, snow peas, bean sprouts, soy sauce...

Allrecipes.com
Allrecipes.com
YouTube Video
  • Get the recipe for Enchiladas Verdes at: http://allrecipes.com/recipe/213700/enchiladas-verdes/ Make everyone happy with this authentic Puebla recipe that’s full of great Mexican flavors! Dip fried tortillas in a delicious cooked sauce of garlic, serrano peppers, tomatillos and chicken bouillon, then wrap around shredded chicken and serve topped with lettuce, cotija cheese and crema fresca. Sub...

Allrecipes.com
Allrecipes.com
YouTube Video
  • Get the recipe for Breakfast Pita Pizza at: http://allrecipes.com/recipe/245260/breakfast-pita-pizza/ Your balanced breakfast begins with pizza! Spread pesto on pita breads, then top with fresh-fried bacon, scrambled eggs, a chopped medley of tomatoes, mushrooms and spinach, and plenty of shredded Cheddar cheese. Bake until melted and tempting, and serve with sliced avocado. Subscribe to Allrec...

Allrecipes.com
Allrecipes.com
YouTube Video
  • Get the recipe for Authentic Tiramisu at: http://allrecipes.com/recipe/239639/authentic-tiramisu/ Give the dinner party a little pick me up with a dessert of dreamy, authentic tiramisu. Layer a platter with espresso-dipped Italian ladyfinger cookies, and a light and rich cream of whipped sugar, egg yolks, brandy, espresso, mascarpone cheese and fluffy egg white. Finish with a tempting dust of co...

Allrecipes.com
Allrecipes.com
YouTube Video
  • Get the recipe for Asian Beef with Snow Peas at: http://allrecipes.com/recipe/15679/asian-beef-with-snow-peas/ When you want dinner hot, delicious and ready to eat on a weeknight, this easy and hearty stir-fry dish is an excellent choice. Get your wok or skillet hot, then stir-fry ginger, garlic, strips of beef round steak and snow peas in a rich sauce of soy sauce, rice wine, cornstarch and bro...

Allrecipes.com
Allrecipes.com
YouTube Video
  • Get the recipe for Pork and Shrimp Pancit at: http://allrecipes.com/recipe/46402/pork-and-shrimp-pancit Make weeknight dinner simple with this classic Filipino noodle dish. After soaking rice noodles in warm water, sauté them in a hot wok. Then sauté onion, garlic, ginger, shrimp and pork with bok choy, oyster sauce, chicken broth and red pepper flakes. Serve meat and veggies over the noodles, g...

Allrecipes.com
Allrecipes.com
YouTube Video
  • Get the recipe for Pumpkin Spice Churros at: http://allrecipes.com/recipe/259454/pumpkin-spice-churros-with-salted-maple-caramel-dip/ Crisp, sweet and shimmering with pumpkin spice goodness, you won’t be able to pass up these awesome churros. Boil pumpkin puree, butter, brown sugar, vanilla, salt, flour and pumpkin pie spice then enrich with eggs until you create a glossy dough. Pipe 3-inch stri...

Allrecipes.com
Allrecipes.com
YouTube Video
  • Get the recipe for Sweet and Savory Slow Cooker Pulled Pork at: http://allrecipes.com/recipe/213262/sweet-and-savory-slow-cooker-pulled-pork/ Prepare yourself to enjoy some of the best pulled pork ever in this simple process that packs some powerful flavor and juiciness into every bite. Marinate a pork shoulder roast in root beer overnight, then cover in a rub of brown sugar, kosher salt, pepper...

Allrecipes.com
Allrecipes.com
YouTube Video
  • Get the recipe for Baked Brie with Maple Caramelized Apples and Spiced Praline Bacon at: http://allrecipes.com/recipe/260561/baked-brie-with-maple-caramelized-apples-and-spiced-praline-bacon/ Gather everyone ‘round for some tasty comfort with this easy-to-make fall-spiced cheese! Top a wheel of brie with bacon baked in sugar, chili powder, pecans and sea salt and apples sautéed in butter, maple ...

Allrecipes.com
Allrecipes.com
YouTube Video
  • Get the recipe for Blue Cheese Crusted Filet Mignon with Port Wine Sauce at: http://allrecipes.com/recipe/72267/blue-cheese-crusted-filet-mignon-with-port-wine-sauce/ Make it a deliciously elegant dinner with this simple recipe for flavorful filet mignon. Sear steaks in cast iron and bake, then top with a mixture of panko crumbs and blue cheese and broil until bubbly. Serve atop mashed potatoes ...

Allrecipes.com
Allrecipes.com
YouTube Video
  • Get the recipe for Bacon Gorgonzola Pull Aparts at: http://allrecipes.com/recipe/255559/bacon-gorgonzola-pull-aparts/ When the midnight munchies arrive or unexpected guests arrive, you’ll be glad to have this quick, easy and totally delicious recipe at hand. Simply break apart a tube of refrigerator biscuit dough and roll pieces into balls, toss with sautéed onion and bacon, then fold in Gorgonz...

Allrecipes.com
Allrecipes.com
YouTube Video
  • Get the recipe for Greek Cowboy Hash and Eggs at: http://allrecipes.com/recipe/211137/greek-cowboy-hash-and-eggs/ Dial up the flavor on breakfast with this healthy dish that the entire family is sure to enjoy. A hash of sweet potato, red onion and garlic seasoned with chipotle chili, cumin and coriander is topped with fried eggs, chopped fresh cilantro, feta cheese and avocado. Dig in and enjoy ...

Allrecipes.com
Allrecipes.com
YouTube Video
  • Get the recipe for Insanely Amazing Jalapeno Cheese Dip at: http://allrecipes.com/recipe/203218/insanely-amazing-jalapeno-cheese-dip/ Make the party a little more spicy and cheesy with this incredibly good hot dip for crackers, toasted bread or chips. Simple slice the top off a round loaf of sourdough and hollow out its center. Then fill with fresh jalapeno peppers, Parmesan and Cheddar cheeses,...

Allrecipes.com
Allrecipes.com
YouTube Video
  • Get the recipe for Cranberry Rosemary Prosecco Float at: http://allrecipes.com/recipe/260562/cranberry-rosemary-prosecco-float/ Happy holidays begin at the first sip . . . and this elegant cocktail will make a delicious impression at your parties. Drop small scoops of raspberry sorbet into champagne flutes, then pour in rosemary simple syrup, gin, and top off with Prosecco. Garnish with cranberr...

Allrecipes.com
Allrecipes.com
YouTube Video
  • Get the recipe for Creamy White Chili at: http://allrecipes.com/recipe/229949/creamy-white-chili/ Enjoy a big bowl of rich, creamy chili with this simple preparation. Start by cooking a chicken, onion and garlic in olive oil. Add white beans, chicken broth, green chiles, salt, cumin, oregano, black pepper and cayenne pepper and simmer a good while, then stir in heavy cream and sour cream and ser...

Allrecipes.com
Allrecipes.com
YouTube Video
  • Get the recipe for Bacon, Brussels Sprouts, and Mushroom Linguine at: http://allrecipes.com/recipe/236283/bacon-brussels-sprouts-and-mushroom-linguine/ Make weeknight dinner simple and delicious with this balanced pasta dish, with bacon adding flavor to win over the sprouts-naysayers among your group. Fry bacon until crisp, then cook rosemary, mushrooms, salt, black pepper and Brussels sprouts i...

Allrecipes.com
Allrecipes.com
YouTube Video
  • Get the recipe for Sausage and Apple Pie in a Parmesan Thyme Crust at: http://allrecipes.com/recipe/259564/sausage-and-apple-pie-in-a-parmesan-thyme-crust/ Delicious served warm or at room temperature, these hand pies are the perfect delivery system of great flavor and wholesome ingredients. Season some pastry dough with Parmesan cheese and thyme, cut and top with a filling of cooked mild Italia...

Allrecipes.com
Allrecipes.com
YouTube Video
  • Get the recipe for Apple Harvest Pound Cake with Caramel Glaze at: http://allrecipes.com/recipe/73751/apple-harvest-pound-cake-with-caramel-glaze/ Warm the heart and holiday with the sweet scent of spiced apple cake. Combining chopped Granny Smith apples, chopped walnuts and cinnamon with a smooth vanilla batter, this bakes up beautifully in a Bundt pan. While this autumn cake is still warm from...

Allrecipes.com
Allrecipes.com
YouTube Video
  • Get the recipe for Macaroni and Cheese with Caramelized Onions and Bacon at: http://allrecipes.com/recipe/180905/macaroni-and-cheese-with-caramelized-onions-and-bacon/ Make your next mac ‘n’ cheese your cheesiest yet by combining sour cream, egg, cream cheese, Asiago and Cheddar cheeses with buttered macaroni noodles. Cover with a sauce of milk, butter, mustard, paprika and hot sauce. Finish wit...

Out-Market Your Competitors?

Get complete competitive insights on over 2.2 million companies to drive your marketing strategy.

Create Free Account Log in

By signing up, you agree to the Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.

Out-Market Your Competitors

Get complete competitive insights on over 2.2 million companies to drive your marketing strategy.

Create Free Account

Already a user?  Log in

By signing up, you agree to the Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.