Allrecipes.com

Category: Content
Type: Youtube Video

Generated 2 days ago

New videos detected

  • Dessert Recipes - How to Make Italian Cream Cheese and Ricotta Cheesecake

    Get the recipe for Italian Cream Cheese and Ricotta Cheesecake at: http://allrecipes.com/recipe/154297/italian-cream-cheese-and-ricotta-cheesecake/ From top to bottom, this Italian dessert is all cheesecake, and its exceptional light creaminess will win you over at first bite. Combine cream cheese with ricotta cheese, sugar, eggs, lemon juice, vanilla, cornstarch, flour, butter and sour cream. B...

Allrecipes.com

Category: Content
Type: Youtube Video

Generated 2 days ago

New videos detected

  • Salad Recipes - How to Make Layered Salmon Cobb Salad

    Get the recipe for Layered Salmon Cobb Salad at: http://allrecipes.com/recipe/257231/layered-salmon-cobb-salad/ Serve a showstopper of layered fresh garden flavors and beautifully grilled salmon for an impressive entrée at a backyard barbecue, potluck or holiday meal. Layer a large clear dish with lettuce, tomatoes, cucumbers, crisp green beans, corn and hard boiled eggs. Top with salmon, thin s...

Allrecipes.com

Category: Content
Type: Youtube Video

Generated 2 days ago

New videos detected

  • Pancake Recipes - How to Make Easy Banana Nut Pancakes

    Get the recipe for Easy Banana Nut Pancakes at: http://allrecipes.com/recipe/256539/easy-banana-nut-pancakes/ Breakfast becomes extra special with these banana nut bread-flavored pancakes. The super easy batter starts with flour, walnuts, sugar, baking powder, baking soda, salt, cinnamon and nutmeg. Then almond milk, mashed ripe bananas, butter, vanilla and an egg are whisked in. Pour on a hot g...

Allrecipes.com

Category: Content
Type: Youtube Video

Generated 2 days ago

New videos detected

  • Dessert Recipes - How to Make Kentucky Butter Cake

    Get the recipe for Kentucky Butter Cake at: http://allrecipes.com/recipe/7479/kentucky-butter-cake/ Give into your cravings for butter and cake with this super-rich and delicious classic! Mix flour, sugar, salt, baking powder and baking soda with buttermilk, butter, vanilla and eggs. After baking up moist for an hour, poke with a skewer or chopstick and cover with a rich butter sauce. When coole...

Allrecipes.com

Category: Content
Type: Youtube Video

Generated 1 week ago

New videos detected

  • Breakfast Recipes - How to Make Herb Sausage Cheese Dutch Baby

    Get the recipe for Herb, Sausage and Cheese Dutch Baby at: http://allrecipes.com/recipe/256989/herb-sausage-and-cheese-dutch-baby/ Flip for flavor with this simple recipe for a deliciously savory skillet pancake! Blend eggs, milk, flour, salt and black pepper, then pour into a hot cast iron skillet and bake until bubbly and browned. Serve the Dutch baby topped with white cheddar cheese, crumbled...

Allrecipes.com

Category: Content
Type: Youtube Video

Generated 1 week ago

New videos detected

  • Summer Salad Recipes - How to Make Layered Deviled Egg Pasta Salad

    Get the recipe for Layered Deviled Egg Pasta Salad at: http://allrecipes.com/recipe/257342/layered-deviled-egg-pasta-salad/ Create a tempting showpiece for your next holiday potluck or family get-together with a layered salad topped with dreamy deviled eggs. Layer into a clear bowl farfalle bow-tie pasta tossed with mayo and salt and pepper, tomatoes, celery, ham and lettuce. Then top with devil...

Allrecipes.com

Category: Content
Type: Youtube Video

Generated 1 week ago

New videos detected

  • Easter Recipes - How to Make Italian Easter Cookies

    Get the recipe for Italian Easter Cookies at: http://allrecipes.com/recipe/19199/italian-easter-cookies/ Add to their delight at Easter and year-round with these classic cakey butter cookies. Cream butter with sugar, then beat in eggs, vanilla, almond extract, milk and oil. Combine with flour and baking powder. Form dough into loose knots, bake and dip into a rich confectioners’ sugar icing. Fin...

Allrecipes.com

Category: Content
Type: Youtube Video

Generated 1 week ago

New videos detected

  • Weeknight Recipes - How to Make Easy Chicken Gyros

    Get the recipe for Easy Chicken Gyro at: http://allrecipes.com/recipe/220274/easy-chicken-gyro/ Gyro lovers unite for this super simple go-to weeknight dinner recipe! Marinate chicken in garlic, lemon juice, red wine vinegar, olive oil and oregano. Broil the chicken and wrap in warm pitas. Then top with, tomatoes, red onion, lettuce and your very own blender tzaziki sauce of Greek yogurt, cucumb...

Allrecipes.com

Category: Content
Type: Youtube Video

Generated 1 week ago

New videos detected

  • Mashup Recipes - How to Make Jan's Loaded Pizza Fries

    Get the recipe for Jan's Loaded Pizza Fries at: http://allrecipes.com/recipe/240573/jans-loaded-pizza-fries/ Turn any gathering into a pizza party with these awesome cheesy fries! Top baked and crisp French fries with pizza sauce, oregano, mozzarella cheese, pepperoni fries and parsley flakes. Once broiled and bubbly, these fries are ready to eat and sure to earn you top marks as party host! Su...

Allrecipes.com

Category: Content
Type: Youtube Video

Generated 1 week ago

New videos detected

  • Dessert Recipes - How to Make Banana Pudding Parfaits

    Get the recipe for Banana Pudding and Yogurt Parfaits at: http://allrecipes.com/recipe/256695/banana-pudding-and-yogurt-parfaits/ Make breakfast (or dessert) more fun with dreamy banana parfaits! Simply sprinkle crushed gingersnap cookies in clear glasses, then create layers with a smooth mixture of cream, Greek yogurt, and vanilla pudding mix, and banana slices tossed in lemon juice. Grab your ...

Allrecipes.com

Category: Content
Type: Youtube Video

Generated 1 week ago

New videos detected

  • Snack Recipes - How to Make DBs Caramel Popcorn Bacon Mix

    Get the recipe for DB's Caramel Popcorn Bacon Mix at: http://allrecipes.com/recipe/230429/dbs-caramel-popcorn-bacon-mix/ Get the party poppin’ with this sweet, savory and bacony-good party mix! Mix popcorn with rice and wheat cereals, peanuts, pretzels and crumbled maple bacon. Toss with a caramel sauce of butter, brown sugar, corn syrup, vanilla and baking soda. Bake until set and break off cru...

Allrecipes.com

Category: Content
Type: Youtube Video

Generated 1 week ago

New videos detected

  • Veggie Recipes - How to Make Fried Brussels Sprouts

    Get the recipe for Fried Brussels Sprouts at: http://allrecipes.com/recipe/245406/fried-brussels-sprouts/ Never badmouth a Brussels sprout again with this deliciously balanced preparation! After cooking up bacon crispy, cook half a diced onion in the bacon grease, then add sliced fresh Brussels sprouts and cook until they’re browned and tender. Finish everything off with a balanced seasoning of ...

Allrecipes.com

Category: Content
Type: Youtube Video

Generated 3 weeks ago

New videos detected

  • Ground Beef Recipes - How to Make Mini Meatball Subs

    Get the recipe for Mini Meatball Subs at: http://allrecipes.com/recipe/201313/mini-meatball-subs/ Score big points at your game party with these zesty mini subs! Make meatballs with ground beef, onion, green pepper, crackers, egg, Worcestershire sauce, garlic, seasoned salt and black pepper. Bake, then cook completely in simmering spaghetti sauce. Fill dinner rolls with a meatball, mozzarella an...

Allrecipes.com

Category: Content
Type: Youtube Video

Generated 3 weeks ago

New videos detected

  • Chicken Recipes - How to Make One Pan Sriracha Chicken and Veggies

    Get the recipe for One-Pan Sriracha Chicken and Veggies at: http://allrecipes.com/recipe/256551/one-pan-sriracha-chicken-and-veggies/ Make it a fiery weeknight meal with this easy, one-pan dinner! Cook chicken thighs, onion, garlic, potatoes and red bell pepper in butter, then coat in a sweet and spicy brown sugar and sriracha sauce. Easy to assemble and so delicious, you just may find this reci...

Allrecipes.com

Category: Content
Type: Youtube Video

Generated 3 weeks ago

New videos detected

  • Boozy Dessert Recipes - How to Make Margarita Cake

    Get the recipe for Margarita Cake at: http://allrecipes.com/recipe/20472/margarita-cake/ Dessert time is happy hour with this boozy and delicious cocktail-flavored cake! Combine an orange cake mix with instant vanilla pudding mix, eggs, oil, water, lemon juice, tequila and triple sec and bake. When slightly cool but still warm, pour on a tipple of a creamy glaze made with confectioners’ sugar, t...

Allrecipes.com

Category: Content
Type: Youtube Video

Generated 1 month ago

New videos detected

  • Snack Recipes - How to Make a Spring Herb Hummus Vegetable Garden

    Get the recipe for Spring Herb Hummus Vegetable Garden at: http://allrecipes.com/recipe/241899/spring-herb-hummus-vegetable-garden Bring a vegetable platter to the party that no one can resist—even the kids! In a baking dish pour a herbed hummus dip of chickpeas, tahini, lemon zest and juice, basil, parsley, chives, mint, garlic and salt. Then arrange your favorite veggies in neat rows, leaving ...

Allrecipes.com

Category: Content
Type: Youtube Video

Generated 1 month ago

New videos detected

  • Pasta Recipes - How to Make Baked Ziti with Sausage

    Get the recipe for Baked Ziti with Sausage at: http://allrecipes.com/recipe/165350/baked-ziti-with-sausage/ Pasta and cheese always win dinner, and this casserole is made even better with ziti-style pasta, Italian sausage and spaghetti sauce. A cheese mixture of ricotta, egg, onion, garlic and oregano also join the layers, along with shredded Italian cheeses and basil. Bake until bubbly and serve...

Allrecipes.com

Category: Content
Type: Youtube Video

Generated 1 month ago

New videos detected

  • Family Friendly Recipes - How to Make Enchilada Suizas

    Get the recipe for Enchiladas Suizas at: http://allrecipes.com/recipe/35440/enchiladas-suizas/ Bring great Mexican flavors and comfort to the table with this rich and cheesy chicken enchilada recipe! Dip fried tortillas in a salsa verde of onion, chicken broth, green chile peppers, garlic, salt and cumin, then fill with chicken and Monterey Jack and Cheddar cheeses. Roll up, douse with more sals...

Allrecipes.com

Category: Content
Type: Youtube Video

Generated 1 month ago

New videos detected

  • Breakfast Recipes - How to Make Carrot Cake Oatmeal

    Get the recipe for Carrot Cake Oatmeal at: http://allrecipes.com/recipe/217922/carrot-cake-oatmeal/ Look forward to breakfast like you do with dessert in this wholesome oatmeal bowl full of tempting carrot cake flavors! Simmer cooked oats with apple, carrots and raisins, then stir in cinnamon, nutmeg, ginger and salt. Toss pecans in a skillet with butter and brown sugar and serve on top of big b...

Allrecipes.com

Category: Content
Type: Youtube Video

Generated 1 month ago

New videos detected

  • Mashup Recipes - How to Make Cajun Chicken Lasagna

    Get the recipe for Cajun Chicken Lasagna at: http://allrecipes.com/recipe/50026/cajun-chicken-lasagna/ Leave Italy for Louisiana in this spicy shake up of your favorite lasagna! Cook up fiery andouille sausage with chicken breast, Cajun seasoning and sage and mix with tender onion, celery, red bell pepper and garlic, then cover everything with Alfredo sauce. Layer in a baking pan with lasagna no...

Allrecipes.com

Category: Content
Type: Youtube Video

Generated 1 month ago

New videos detected

  • Deep Fried Recipes - How to Make Coconut Shrimp II

    Get the recipe for Coconut Shrimp II at: http://allrecipes.com/recipe/18235/coconut-shrimp-ii/ Have golden, crunchy and juicy coconut shrimp whenever you like with this delicious recipe. Dredge large shrimp in a spiced mix of flour, baking powder, paprika, curry powder, salt, cayenne and beer. Then roll in unsweetened flaked coconut, fry until golden and serve with a sassy sauce of orange marmal...

Allrecipes.com

Category: Content
Type: Youtube Video

Generated 1 month ago

New videos detected

  • Side Dish Recipes - How to Make Loaded Crack Potatoes

    Get the recipe for Loaded Crack Potatoes at: http://allrecipes.com/recipe/254811/loaded-crack-potatoes/ Resistance is futile with these life-altering, impossible to deny cheesy potatoes. For the potluck or to indulge in at home, you can expect every plate to be licked clean! Combine shredded hash browns with sour cream, crumbled bacon, ranch dressing mix and Cheddar cheese. Foil and bake, remove...

Allrecipes.com

Category: Content
Type: Youtube Video

Generated 1 month ago

New videos detected

  • Pizza Recipes - How to Make Bacon Asparagus Pizza

    Get the recipe for Bacon Asparagus Pizza at: http://allrecipes.com/recipe/76059/bacon-asparagus-pizza/ Excite your taste buds with a totally delicious shakeup of the normal order of pizza assembly. Cover your crust with mozzarella cheese, thick, savory bacon, fresh asparagus, cherry tomato halves, then finish with dots of goat cheese and seasonings of red pepper flakes and black pepper. Bake up ...

Allrecipes.com

Category: Content
Type: Youtube Video

Generated 1 month ago

New videos detected

  • Dessert Recipes - How to Make Raspberry Oatmeal Cookie Bars

    Get the recipe for Delicious Raspberry Oatmeal Cookie Bars at: http://allrecipes.com/recipe/11314/delicious-raspberry-oatmeal-cookie-bars/ No need for a big production when the cookie cravings call. Simply combine brown sugar with flour, baking soda, salt and rolled oats and press into a pan. Top with plenty of delicious raspberry jam and some crust crumbles and bake until golden. Serve with a t...

Allrecipes.com

Category: Content
Type: Youtube Video

Generated 1 month ago

New videos detected

  • Family Friendly Recipes - How to Make Chinese Fried Noodles

    Get the recipe for Chinese Fried Noodles at: http://allrecipes.com/recipe/34668/chinese-fried-noodles/ Skip the takeout and take in this fried rice spin on noodles. Scramble eggs, then cook a selection of crisp veggies—green onion, carrots, green peas and red bell pepper. Fry cooked ramen noodles in oil, and season with Oriental flavor packets, sesame oil and soy sauce. Mix in the eggs and veggi...

Allrecipes.com

Category: Content
Type: Youtube Video

Generated 1 month ago

New videos detected

  • Pasta Recipes - How to Make Blackened Shrimp Stroganoff

    Get the recipe for Blackened Shrimp Stroganoff at: http://allrecipes.com/recipe/40573/blackened-shrimp-stroganoff/ Win over seafood lovers with this simple and elegant preparation of shrimp and pasta. Cook mushrooms and shallots in butter, then cook shrimp flavored with olive oil and Cajun seasoning. Combine all with a sauce of chicken broth, sour cream and cornstarch. Serve over fettuccine or wh...

Allrecipes.com

Category: Content
Type: Youtube Video

Generated 1 month ago

New videos detected

  • Slow Cooker Recipes - How to Make Peanut Butter Fudge Cake

    Get the recipe for Slow-Cooker Peanut Butter Fudge Cake at: http://allrecipes.com/recipe/256094/slow-cooker-peanut-butter-fudge-cake/ Have your cake fudgier and gooier than ever in a slow cooker . . . and eat it, too! Mix together flour, brown sugar, chunky peanut butter, sour cream and butter, then stud this thick batter with plenty of chocolate chips. Cook it slowly and temptingly with a glaze...

Allrecipes.com

Category: Content
Type: Youtube Video

Generated 1 month ago

New videos detected

  • Brunch Recipes - How to Make Orange Pecan French Toast

    Get the recipe for Orange Pecan French Toast at: http://allrecipes.com/recipe/76278/orange-pecan-french-toast/ Elevate holiday brunch or make breakfast extra special with a flavorful elevating of classic French toast. Fill a baking pan with a syrup of brown sugar, butter and corn syrup, then top with crunchy chopped pecans and thick slices of French bread. Soak overnight in a citrusy mixture of ...

  • Appetizer Recipes - How to Make Sausage Flowers

    Get the recipe for Sausage Flowers at: http://allrecipes.com/recipe/26945/sausage-flowers/ Bring the favorite appetizer to the party with these tempting meat and cheese-filled crispy wonton cups. Simply brown a pound of Italian sausage then mix it with salsa and Monterey Jack and Colby cheeses. Fill wonton wrappers pressed into a mini muffin tin and bake until irresistibly crisp and melted. Then...

  • Appetizer Recipes - How to Make Hot Bruschetta Dip

    Get the recipe for Hot Bruschetta Dip at: http://allrecipes.com/recipe/24666/hot-bruschetta-dip/ Entice with an impressive and elegant stress-free appetizer, and deliver flavor, too! Simply mix chopped roma tomatoes with onion, garlic, fresh basil, parsley and olive oil, and chill until you’re ready to serve. When the party’s ready to begin, microwave a wheel of Brie to soften and top with the t...

Out-Market Your Competitors?

Get complete competitive insights on over 2.2 million companies to drive your marketing strategy.

Create Free Account Log in

Out-Market Your Competitors

Get complete competitive insights on over 2.2 million companies to drive your marketing strategy.

Create Free Account

Already a user?  Log in