Slalom is a business and technology consulting firm headquartered in Seattle, Washington. The company, which is a division of Slalom, LLC, employs more than 5,000 people across 25 offices in North America and London. In 2013 it had net revenue of $480 million, revenue of $810 million in 2016, and became a billion-dollar company in 2017.

Wikipedia
Slalom Consulting
Slalom Consulting
YouTube Video
  • It’s no longer a fun idea for “some day.” AI is here now and ready to help drive your business forward. Join our webinar for a survey of the current AI landscape, and advice on how to get the most out of this game-changing technology.

Slalom Consulting
Slalom Consulting
YouTube Video
  • It’s no longer a fun idea for “some day.” AI is here now and ready to help drive your business forward. Join our webinar for a survey of the current AI landscape, and advice on how to get the most out of this game-changing technology.

Slalom Consulting
Slalom Consulting
YouTube Video
  • Join us for a lively discussion with a panel of experts and client guests on Wednesday, February 21, 2018 at 10:00 am PT (1:00 pm ET/6:00 pm GMT). Whether you still have a closet of blinking servers, or are well into your journey to the cloud, this is a conversation you won't want to miss.

Slalom Consulting
Slalom Consulting
Landing Page

New mobile optimized landing page detected

 
Slalom Consulting
Slalom Consulting
Landing Page

New mobile optimized landing page detected

 
Slalom Consulting
Slalom Consulting
YouTube Video

Out-Market Your Competitors?

Get complete competitive insights on over 2.2 million companies to drive your marketing strategy.

Create Free Account Log in

By signing up, you agree to the Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.

Out-Market Your Competitors

Get complete competitive insights on over 2.2 million companies to drive your marketing strategy.

Create Free Account

Already a user?  Log in

By signing up, you agree to the Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.