The UBC Sauder School of Business is a faculty at the University of British Columbia. The faculty is located in Vancouver on UBC’s Point Grey campus and has a secondary teaching facility at UBC Robson Square downtown.

Wikipedia
The University of British Columbia
The University of British Columbia
YouTube Video
  • This video, created by the University of British Columbia's Records Management Office, introduces naming conventions for electronic records. This module covers: the importance of standardized and documented naming conventions and revision control. This video is part of a Records Management 101 series. For more Records Management tips, visit http://recordsmanagement.ubc.ca

The University of British Columbia
The University of British Columbia
YouTube Video
The University of British Columbia
The University of British Columbia
YouTube Video
The University of British Columbia
The University of British Columbia
YouTube Video
The University of British Columbia
The University of British Columbia
YouTube Video
  • A video introduction on how to navigate documents within UBC's Open Collections (found at open.library.ubc.ca). This is part of the "Primary Sources for K-12 Educators" Subject Guide, available here: http://guides.library.ubc.ca/PrimarySourcesEducators. Report of the Royal Commission on Chinese Immigration: https://dx.doi.org/10.14288/1.0222445

The University of British Columbia
The University of British Columbia
YouTube Video
  • Film Screening: Katyar Kaljat Ghusali- http://chancentre.com/events/film-screening-katyar-kaljat-ghusali/ Career Days and Graduate & Professional Schools Fair- https://students.ubc.ca/career/career-events/career-days-graduate-professional-schools-fair Panel: Economic Contributions of Refugees, Immigrants, and Newcomers, After the Flight: https://liu.arts.ubc.ca/event/refugee-migration-symposium-pa...

The University of British Columbia
The University of British Columbia
YouTube Video
  • Events: - 2017 UBC Community United Way Campaign Kick-off – A Week of Caring: http://www.unitedway.ubc.ca/events/event/2017-ubc-community-united-way-campaign-kick-off-a-week-of-caring/ - UBC Apple Festival: http://botanicalgarden.ubc.ca/news-events/events-activities/ - UBC Day of Learning: http://japanese-canadian-student-tribute.ubc.ca/day-of-learning/ - Shake Zone: http://rms.ubc.ca/emergency/

The University of British Columbia
The University of British Columbia
YouTube Video
  • Events: - Global Experience Fair: https://students.ubc.ca/global-experience-fair-2017 - Party Safari Festival: https://party4health.org/ - Learn From the Pros: Safety and Security: http://security.ubc.ca/ - Mental Illness and Substance Use: Challenging Old and Persistent Paradigms: https://nursing.ubc.ca/events/2017/MarionWoodwardLecture

The University of British Columbia
The University of British Columbia
YouTube Video
  • Happy Days - http://archive.theatre.ubc.ca/HappyDays/index.shtml Harvest Feastival - https://planning.ubc.ca/vancouver/news-events/harvest-feastival Allard Prize for International Integrity Award Ceremony - http://www.allardprize.org/news/allard-prize-award-ceremony Canada at 150+: Trauma, Memory and the Story of Canada - http://pwias.ubc.ca/event/canada-150-trauma-memory-and-the-story-canada Da...

The University of British Columbia
The University of British Columbia
Page Design Update
The University of British Columbia
The University of British Columbia
YouTube Video
  • Salman Rushdie in Conversation with Hal Wake- http://chancentre.com/events/salman-rushdie-conversation/ Beaty Nocturnal: Life In Colour Opening- http://beatymuseum.ubc.ca/events/event/beaty-nocturnal-life-in-colour-opening/ The Blind Boys of Alabama with Ben Heppner- http://chancentre.com/events/blind-boys-alabama-ben-heppner/ From prison to plate: How connections between men in federal custody an...

The University of British Columbia
The University of British Columbia
YouTube Video
The University of British Columbia
The University of British Columbia
YouTube Video
The University of British Columbia
The University of British Columbia
YouTube Video
The University of British Columbia
The University of British Columbia
YouTube Video
  • Summer on the Mall - https://utown.ubc.ca/discovering-utownubc/utownubc-community-programs/summer-mall Edges of Canada - http://chancentre.com/events/edges-of-canada/ Bird Survey - http://ubcfarm.ubc.ca/events/bird-survey-vancouver-natural-history-society/ Medicine Workshop - http://ubcfarm.ubc.ca/events/medicine-collective-workshop/

The University of British Columbia
The University of British Columbia
YouTube Video
  • Prof. Darren Dahl, ranked in the Top 5 marketing research experts by the American Marketing Association, gives a Sample UBC MBA Class and provides an idea of how integrative and participatory UBC MBA classes are. More information on the UBC MBA: http://sauderchallenge.com/mba This class was captured at our MBA Experience Day 2016, on April 2, 2016. The UBC MBA at UBC Sauder's Robert H. Lee Gra...

Out-Market Your Competitors?

Get complete competitive insights on over 2.2 million companies to drive your marketing strategy.

Create Free Account Log in

By signing up, you agree to the Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.

Out-Market Your Competitors

Get complete competitive insights on over 2.2 million companies to drive your marketing strategy.

Create Free Account

Already a user?  Log in

By signing up, you agree to the Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.